​​​Jassem Hasan Zainal 
Vice Chairman & CEO
 
Mr. Zainal is currently the Vice Chairman and CEO of Arzan Financial Group. Among his other portfolios, he is a Board Member in Bank of Bahrain and Kuwait, a position he has held since 1994. He is a Board Member in Kuwait International Bank, Automated System Co, in Kuwait, and in Miami International Holdings INC - NY, USA.
 
Earlier, he held the position of Chairman and Managing Director in both Z-Invest, an investment firm in Kuwait established in March 2005, and Automated System Co. For 25 years, Mr. Zainal worked at Gulf Bank Kuwait, where he held different positions like Corporate Secretary (Spokesman of the Bank) and General Manager of the Investment Group as well as Acting CEO.
 
In his illustrious career he has been Chairman of International Fund Managers Ltd in Ireland & Khaleej Islamic Investment Bank in the Kingdom of Bahrain as well as Deputy Chairman of Al Madina Finance and Investments, Kuwait. 
 
Mr. Zainal is one of the founders of Addax Investment Bank, Bahrain.
 
Mr. Zainal, is widely acknowledged as one of the best seasoned investors in the region. He graduated with a Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering and a Bachelor of General Studies in Mathematics from University of Miami. He also got his Masters of Science - Civil Engineering - from Kuwait University, and completed several Executive Programs in Harvard, Wharton and other prestigious institutions.

 

Muhannad Mohammed Abulhasan
Executive Director Investments - CEO - Arzan Wealth
 

Mr. Abulhasan has over 20 years of diversified experience in the investment industry. He joined Arzan Financial Group in 2011 as the Executive Director of Investment. He has provided 11 years of service as the Executive Director of Real Estate Investments in Arcapita Bank, transacting over USD 13bn of deals. He initiated the global real estate line of business for the bank and recruited team in various locations such as London & Singapore. Prior to that, he headed the Property Department in Kuwait Investment Office in London where he was responsible for a global property portfolio.
 
Muhannad received his Masters in Finance from London Business School, UK, and holds a Bachelor Degree in Hotel Administration from Cornell University, USA. Currently, he is a Board member of Dreamworks SPA – Dubai & Kuwait Prospects Company – Kuwait.

 

Talal Bader Al Bahar
Executive Director - Asset Management & Brokerage / Collections & Credit​

Mr. Talal  joined Arzan Financial Group on April 2011, as Executive Director-Asset Management & Brokerage. His responsibilities includes strategy formulation , identification of investment opportunities, Joint Ventures ,Mergers & Acquisitions.
 
Mr. Talal have around 13 years of experience in the asset management & Brokerage area , He started  his career in the local assets management at International Financial Advisors  in 2003 then moved to Kuwait Holding Co. in 2007  where he holds the position of  General Manager, then Joined Kuwait Invest Holding Co. in 2010  as Executive Vice president –Brokerage.
 
Mr. Talal is currently  the Chairman of EFG Hermes-IFA ,Al Deera Holding Company  and Vice Chairman in Kuwait International Investment Company.
 
Mr. Talal  holds a Bachelor degree in Business Administration & Management  from Boston University in 2001–also completed  several training programs such as private equity program at Business School Of London 2008,Finance & Investment Program at KIA 2001 and Leading change and Organisational Renewal-Harvard Business School ,2016

 

Mohammed Farid Farid
Director - Finance Department
 
Mr Farid has over 20 years of experience in diverse industries. In 2010, he became the Director of the Finance Department at Arzan Financial Group KPSC. Mohammed worked  in  Magdi Hashish & Co. Audit firm , as well as Arthur Andersen as an  external auditor, where he held a Semi Senior position, and participated in audit field work, as well as supervised the external auditors team. He had also worked in the United American Real Estate Services Company as a Financial Manager, where he was supervising the preparation and revision of the period performance reports.  Moreover, Mohammed  used to prepare economic feasibility studies in order to take any investment decision for the management. Mohammed worked as a Financial Controller in the Kuwaiti Manager Company, where he  was in control of recruiting a management team, set up accounting policies & systems, monitor the cash flows, financial statements, as well as the earning & expenditures.  Mohammed joined Al Deera Holding Company as a Chief Financial Officer, where  his main responsibility was to overlook the company’s accounting department, accounting practices, preparation of budgets and financial reports.  In addition, he overshadowed the financial strategy, company forecasts,  and investment opportunities.
 
Mr Farid holds a Bachelor of Commerce Degree, Major in Accounting from Ain Shams University, Cairo, Egypt.

 

 
Karthikeyan Palanisamy
Internal Audit Manager
 
Mr. Karthikeyan is a Senior Internal Audit professional with 12 + years of experience. He joined Arzan in 2013 and brought with him a wealth of experience in Internal Audit, Risk Consulting, Anti- Money laundering & Compliance. He has 7 years of experience in audit and consulting firms and investment firms in Kuwait where he played innovative roles with primary focus on quality and timeliness of deliverables, leveraged thought process and leadership in managing the audits.
 
He holds degree in Bachelor of Commerce, Chartered Accountant (Finalist) from Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, Certified in Risk and Information System Controls (CRISC) from ISACA (U.S.A) and Certified Anti – Money Laundering Specialist (CAMS) from ACAMS (U.S.A)

 

Ahmad AbdulAziz Al Homaid
Administration & IT Manager

Mr. Ahmad Al Homaid has over 19 years of experience in the Information Technology domain within different industries such as Finance, Islamic and Conventional Banking, Investment, Industrial Financing, Retail and others. He is currently heading the IT & Administration division at Arzan Financial Group and his role entails evaluating and enhancing the Group IT & Admin projects, planning and overseeing implementation of new IT systems, reviewing strategies, policies and procedures to ensure security of the Group’s IT infrastructure. Process for maintaining, documenting, communicating and testing plans for continuity of business operations have been enhanced to meet the Group Business requirements.

Ahmad plays an important leadership role in coaching and leading his team towards improving their performance and achieving their goals.


Abeer Adel Boutros
Human Resources Manager

Mrs. Abeer Botrous joined Arzan Financial Group in November 2011 as HR Services Manager. Over a career span of more than 18 years, she has acquired an extensive experience in Recruitment, Compensation & Indemnity, Talent Management, Performance Management, designing HR Policies, Employee Relations and Training & Development. Prior to joining the Arzan Financial Group, Mrs. Abeer has worked with International Financial Advisors, Al Deera Holding Company and Kuwait International Investment Company.


Mrs. Abeer Botrous holds a Bachelor of Business Administration from Ein Shams University, Egypt.


 

 

Companion To Your Aspirations

​​​

جاسم حسن زينل

نائب رئيس مجلس الادارة والرئيس التنفيذي

يشغل السيد زينل حاليًا منصب نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة والرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة أرزان المالية. ومن بين مناصبه الأخرى، يشغل السيد زينل منصب عضو مجلس إدارة في بنك البحرين والكويت، وهو منصب شغله منذ عام 1994، فضلًا عن أنه عضو مجلس إدارة في بنك الكويت الدولي، شركة أوتوميتد سيستم في الكويت وفي شركة ميامي إنترناشيونال هولدينغ إنك، في نيويورك، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

وفي وقت سابق، شغل السيد زينل منصب رئيس مجلس الإدارة والعضو المنتدب في شركة زي_إنفيست، وهي شركة استثمارية تأسست في الكويت في مارس 2005 وشركة أوتوميتد سيستم، كما شغل على مدار 25 عامًا عدة مناصب مختلفة في بنك الخليج الكويت؛ منها مناصب الممثل و المتحدث الرسمي باسم البنك و المدير العام للمجموعة الاستثمارية والقائم بأعمال الرئيس التنفيذي.

وفي خلال مسيرته المهنية اللامعة، شغل السيد زينل منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة إنترناشيونال فند مانجرز ليمتد في أيرلندا، والبنك الخليجي الإسلامي للاستثمار في مملكة البحرين، ومنصب نائب رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة المدينة للتمويل والاستثمار في الكويت , فالسيد زينل هو أحد مؤسسي بنك أداكس للاستثمار في البحرين.

ويشتهر السيد زينل على نطاق واسع بأنه أحد أفضل المستثمرين المحنكين في المنطقة. وهو حاصل على بكالوريوس العلوم في الهندسة المدنية وبكالوريوس الدراسات العامة في الرياضيات من جامعة ميامي، فضلا عن درجة الماجستير في العلوم - الهندسة المدنية - من جامعة الكويت، وأكمل العديد من البرامج التنفيذية في هارفارد ووارتون وغيرها من المؤسسات المرموقة.


مهند محمد ابو الحسن
المدير التنفيذي - إدارة الاستثمار - ارزان ثروات

يتمتع السيد أبو الحسن بخبرة متنوعة تتجاوز 20 عامًا في صناعة الإستثمار، وقد التحق بمجموعة أرزان المالية في عام 2011 كمدير تنفيذي للاستثمار، وشغل لمدة 11 عامًا منصب المدير التنفيذي للاستثمارات العقارية في بنك أركابيتا، حيث أجرى صفقات تتجاوز قيمتها 13 مليار دولار. كما قام بتأسيس خط الأعمال العقاري العالمي للبنك، وعيّن فريقًا في مواقع مختلفة مثل لندن وسنغافورة، وترأس قبل ذلك إدارة العقارات في مكتب الاستثمار الكويتي في لندن حيث كان مسئولا عن محفظة العقارات العالمية.

حصل مهند على درجة الماجستير في التمويل من كلية لندن للأعمال، المملكة المتحدة، وهو يحمل درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الفنادق من جامعة كورنيل بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، ويشغل حاليًا منصب عضو مجلس إدارة شركة دريم ووركس إس.بي.إيه، شركة دبي آند كويت بروسبيكتس،  الكويت.


طلال بدر البحر
المدير التنفيذي - ادارة الاصول و الوساطة المالية

انضم السيد طلال إلى مجموعة أرزان المالية في أبريل 2011 بصفته المدير التنفيذي لإدارة الأصول والوساطة، حيث تشتمل مسئولياته على وضع الإستراتيجيات ، وتحديد الفرص الإستثمارية، والمشاريع المشتركة، وعمليات الاندماج والاستحواذ.

يتمتع السيد طلال بنحو 13 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال إدارة الأصول والوساطة، ولقد بدأ حياته المهنية في إدارة الأصول المحلية في شركة الاستشارات المالية الدولية في عام 2003 ثم انتقل إلى شركة الكويت القابضة في عام 2007 حيث شغل منصب المدير العام، ثم انضم إلى شركة الكويت القابضة للاستثمار في عام 2010 بصفة نائب الرئيس التنفيذي للوساطة.

يشغل السيد طلال حاليًا منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة المجموعة المالية هيرميس -  الاستشارات المالية الدولية، وشركة الديرة القابضة، ونائب رئيس مجلس إدارة الشركة الدولية الكويتية للاستثمار.

ولقد حصل السيد طلال على درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال والإدارة من جامعة بوسطن في عام 2001، وأنجز العديد من البرامج التدريبية مثل برنامج الأسهم الخاصة في كلية إدارة الأعمال في لندن في عام 2008، وبرنامج التمويل والاستثمار في كيا في عام 2001، وقيادة التغيير والتجديد التنظيمي من كلية إدارة الأعمال في هارفارد في عام 2016.



محمد فريد فريد
مدير الإدارة المالية

يتمتع السيد فريد بخبرة تتجاوز 20 عامًا في مختلف الصناعات. ففي عام 2010، تولّى منصب مدير الإدارة المالية في مجموعة أرزان المالية ش.م.ك.ع، وعمل في شركة مجدي حشيش وشركاه محاسبون ومراجعون قانونيون، وعمل في شركة آرثر أندرسن كمدقق خارجي، حيث شغل منصبًا شبه تنفيذي، وشارك في أعمال التدقيق الميداني، فضلاً عن إشرافه على فريق المدققين الخارجيين. كما عمل في الشركة الأمريكية للخدمات العقارية كمدير مالي حيث كان يشرف على إعداد ومراجعة تقارير أداء الفترة. وعلاوة على ذلك، قام محمد بإعداد دراسات الجدوى الاقتصادية عند اتخاذ أي قرار استثماري للإدارة. وعمل كمراقب مالي في شركة المدير الكويتية حيث تولّى مهمة تعيين فريق إداري، ووضع سياسات وأنظمة محاسبية، ومراقبة التدفقات النقدية والقوائم المالية وكذلك الأرباح والنفقات. وانضم محمد إلى شركة الديرة القابضة كمدير مالي، حيث تمثلت مسئوليته الرئيسية في الإشراف على قسم الحسابات في الشركة، والممارسات المحاسبية، وإعداد الميزانيات والتقارير المالية. كما تولّى - بالإضافة إلى ذلك – الإشراف على الاستراتيجية المالية، وتوقعات الشركة، وفرص الاستثمار.

ولقد حصل السيد فريد على درجة البكالوريوس في التجارة، تخصص المحاسبة، من جامعة عين شمس، القاهرة، مصر.



نوال بدار​
مدير إدارة المخاطر

تتمتع السيدة نوال بدار بخبرة تزيد عن 15 عامًا في مجال التمويل وإدارة المخاطر والتدقيق الداخلي و الإلتزام.

وقبل التحاقها بمجموعة أرزان المالية، كان لديها 9 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال الاستثمار في الكويت و7 سنوات من الخبرة في صناعات أخرى مثل الإنشاءات والتجارة العامة كذلك.

ولقد التحقت بمجموعة أرزان المالية في يونيو 2017 كـ مدير إدارة المخاطر، حيث تفيد من خبرتها ومعرفتها الواسعة في وضع برامج مخففة للمخاطر. وعلاوة على ذلك، من خلال الجهود التشغيلية واسعة النطاق، تساعد السيدة نوال في إنجاز مهمة مجموعة أرزان المالية ورسالتها، ووضع الضوابط والسياسات والإجراءات لجميع الإدارات والوحدات.

والسيدة نوال حاصلة على درجة البكالوريوس في التجارة، شعبة المحاسبة و دبلوم في الدراسات المصرفية من جامعة عين شمس، القاهرة. وبالإضافة إلى شهادة المحاسب الإداري المعتمد (الجزء الثاني من حساب التكاليف والميزانية)، تلقّت العديد من الدورات وحصلت على شهادات الدبلوم في مجال إدارة المخاطر ومكافحة غسيل الأموال والتحليل والتدقيق الداخلي والبرامج المالية.



كارثيكيان بالانيسامي
مدير التدقيق الداخلي

السيد كارتيكيان هو مدقق تنفيذي داخلي متخصص، يتمتع بخبرة تتجاوز 12 عامًا في المجال. ولقد التحق بشركة أرزان في عام 2013 ليجلب معه ثروة من الخبرات في مجالات التدقيق الداخلي واستشارات المخاطر ومكافحة غسيل الأموال والإلتزام . ذلك بالإضافة إلى خبرة 7 سنوات في شركات التدقيق والاستشارات والشركات الاستثمارية في الكويت، حيث لعب أدوارًا مبتكرة مع التركيز بشكل أساسي على جودة وتوقيت النتائج، وعملية التفكير الفعّال، والقيادة في إدارة عمليات التدقيق.

​وهو حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في التجارة وشهادة المحاسب المعتمد (النهائي) من معهد المحاسبين القانونيين في الهند، ومعتمد في أنظمة التحكم في المخاطر والمعلومات من جمعية تدقيق وضبط نظم المعلومات (ISACA) في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وأخصائي مكافحة غسيل الأموال معتمد من جمعية الأخصائيين المعتمدين في مكافحة غسيل الأموال.



احمد عبد العزيز الحميد
مدير الشؤون الإدارية ونظم المعلومات 

يتمتع السيد أحمد الحميد بخبرة تزيد عن 19 عامًا في مجال تقنية المعلومات في مختلف القطاعات مثل التمويل، والخدمات المصرفية الإسلامية والتقليدية، والاستثمار، والتمويل الصناعي، والتجزئة وغيرها. ويشغل حاليًا منصب مدير إدارة تقنية المعلومات و الشؤون الإدارية في مجموعة أرزان المالية، حيث يقوم بدوره على تقييم وتعزيز مشاريع تقنية المعلومات والإدارة لدى المجموعة، فضلًا عن التخطيط والإشراف على تنفيذ أنظمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات الجديدة ومراجعة الاستراتيجيات والسياسات والإجراءات لضمان أمن البنية التحتية لتقنية المعلومات في المجموعة. كما تم تعزيز عملية استبقاء وتوثيق وتوضيح واختبار خطط استمرارية العمليات التجارية لتلبية متطلبات أعمال المجموعة.

و يقوم كذلك السيد أحمد بدور قيادي مهم في تدريب وقيادة فريقه نحو تحسين أدائهم وتحقيق أهدافهم.



عبير عادل بطرس
مدير خدمات الموارد البشرية
 

​انضمت السيدة عبير بطرس إلى مجموعة أرزان المالية في نوفمبر 2011 بصفتها مدير إدارة الموارد البشرية. وعلى مدار مسيرتها المهنية التي امتدت لأكثر من 18 عامًا، اكتسبت السيدة عبير خبرة واسعة في مجال التوظيف والتعويض وإدارة المواهب وإدارة الأداء وتصميم سياسات الموارد البشرية وعلاقات الموظفين والتدريب والتطوير. وقبل انضمامها إلى مجموعة أرزان المالية، عملت السيدة عبير مع الاستشارات المالية الدولية، وشركة الديرة القابضة وشركة الكويت الدولية للاستثمار.

فـالسيدة عبير بطرس حاصلة على درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة عين شمس، جمهورية مصر العربية.


نرافق طموحك