Consumer Credit

Arzan has designed consumer credit services to enable customers to purchase automobiles, marine equipment, education, medical treatment, furniture, electronics and other durable goods. Arzan also provides Cash loan facility to meet any other unforeseen requirements of its customers. The consumer financing is customized as per the individual customer requirements up to KD 15,000 which could be repaid in the form of affordable Equal Monthly Payments for a maximum tenor of five (5) years.
 
Installment Credit

This type of credit facility is developed to meet financing requirements of individuals which are greater in magnitude and/or need for larger duration mainly for buying a house or refurbishment requirements. Customers can be granted financing up to KD 70,000 with a maximum tenor of fifteen (15) years.
 
Commercial Credit

Arzan has stepped up its facilities to include the small and medium enterprise (SME) sector in order to fill the funding gap in this segment. It provides credit facilities to help its clients in obtaining a suitable financing for a working capital, fixed assets as well business expansion.
 
Insurance Brokerage

It is a sub-division that has increased its activities during the past year to serve its car financing customers and all types of coverages by arranging best deals of comprehensive insurance policies and road side warranty services.
 

Companion To Your Aspirations

الائتمان الاستهلاكي

تولّت شركة أرزان تصميم خدمات الائتمان الاستهلاكي لتمكين العملاء من شراء السيارات والمعدّات البحرية وتأمين تكلفة التعليم والعلاج الطبّي وشراء الأثاث والإلكترونيات فضلا عن السلع المستدامة الأخرى. كما توفّر أرزان تسهيلات القرض النقدي للوفاء بأيّة متطلباتٍ أخرى غير متوقعة لعملائها. لهذه الغاية، صمِّمَت خدمة تمويل المستهلك حسب الطلب وفقا لمتطلبات العميل الفردية لغاية مبلغ 15.000 د.ك القابل للسداد مجدّدًا على شكل دفعاتٍ شهريّة متساوية ومُتاحة لمدة خمس (5) سنواتٍ كحدٍّ أقصى.

الائتمان التقسيطي

تم تطوير هذا النوع من التسهيل الائتماني للوفاء بالمتطلبات التمويليّة للأفراد و التي يتطلب مدة زمنية أطول، وبخاصةٍ من أجل شراء منزل أو تجديده. تصل قيمة التمويل التي يحصل عليها العملاء إلى 70.000 د.ك لمدة خمسة عشر (15) سنة كحدٍّ أقصى.

الائتمان التجاري

وسّعت أرزان نطاق تسهيلاتِها لتشملَ قطاع الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم بغية سدّ الفجوة التمويلية في هذا القطاع.  كما توفّر الشركة تسهيلاتٍ ائتمانيّة لمساعدة عملائها في الحصول على التمويل الملائم لرأس المال والأصول الثابتة و توسُّع الأعمال.

الوساطة التأمينيّة

وهو عبارة عن قسمٍ فرعيٍّ  وسع عملياته في العام الماضي لتزويد العملاء بالتمويلات اللازمة لشراء السيارات فضلا عن توفير كافة أنواع التغطية التأمينيّة من خلال اتخاذ الترتيبات اللازمة وضم وثائق التأمين الشاملة وخدمات الضمان على الطرق.

نرافق طموحك