ARZAN WEALTH ADVISES ON A RETAIL PROPERTY

eng.pngNovember 2, 2015 - Arzan Wealth (DIFC) Limited ('Arzan Wealth'), a Dubai-based advisory firm regulated by the Dubai Financial Services Authority, is pleased to announce that it has advised on the acquisition of a newly refurbished downtown retail asset  ("the Property") in Krefeld, Germany.  The Property is fully leased to a diverse mix of high-quality retailers under long term leases.

The asset is located in a prime downtown location in the city of Krefeld, which is in the administrative district of Dusseldorf, the sixth largest city in Germany. The multitenanted Property comprises ~21,900 sqm of inner city retail space in a multi-level, completely renovated structure. It provides a secure income stream from a diversified mix of household name retail tenants, including the successful retailer Primark, Toys "R" Us, and Rossmann, Germany's 2nd largest pharmacy chain, in addition to a gym operator and a self-storage facility. 

Arzan Wealth acted as the Strategic Advisor on the structuring and acquisition of the Property, in joint venture with the Investment Advisor, 90 North Real Estate Partners, a strategic partner of Arzan Wealth.

Muhannad Abulhasan, CEO of Arzan Wealth said:

"Arzan Wealth continues to arrange and advise on stable and income producing assets in major global markets. Our Krefeld acquisition offers a unique, city-center urban retail experience in the heart of an important economic center in Germany, the largest national economy in Europe.  With this second German transaction, Arzan Wealth reinforces its strategy of seeking high quality deals that are safe, secure and can produce a predictable and attractive monthly income for our clients".

ENDS

Notes to Editors

About Arzan Wealth (DIFC) Limited

Arzan Wealth is an investment advisory firm registered at the Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC), and is regulated by the Dubai Financial Services Authority (DFSA).  Arzan Wealth currently advises various professional clients on real estate, private equity and other investments worth a total of just over US$ 1Billion.  Arzan Wealth focuses on arranging yielding investments in major global markets, as well as bespoke investments that meet the requirements of specific clients.

About 90 North Real Estate Partners LLP

90 North is an independent investment advisory firm, specialising in socially responsible real estate investment, and with considerable experience working with Shari'ah compliant equity partners. Headquartered in Mayfair, London, 90 North has a US office in Downtown Chicago and a representative office in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Since June 2012, 90 North has closed over US$1Billion (€900 Million/£650 Million) of real estate transactions, working with its equity partners.

Back

Companion To Your Aspirations

أرزان ثروات تستحوذ على مجمع تجاري في مدينة كريفيلد- ألمانيا

eng.png2نوفمبر 2015- يسر شركة أرزان ثروات، والتي تخضع لإشراف سلطة دبي للخدمات المالية، أن تعلن بأنها قامت بتقديم استشارة للقيام بالاستحواذ على مجمع تجاري حديث في مدينة كريفيلد في ألمانيا. العقار عبارة عن مجمع مؤجر بالكامل الى مجموعة من الشركات المعروفة وذلك بعقود أجار طويلة الأجل.

يتميز العقار بموقعه في وسط مدينة كريفيلد التابعة لبلدية مدينة دوسلدورف، سادس أكبر مدن ألمانيا. والجدير بالذكر بأن العقار المؤجر يتألف من مساحة اجمالية 21,900 متر مربع موزعة على عدة طوابق مجددة بالكامل.  يوفر العقار دخل ثابت و آمن حيث أنه مؤجر لمجموعة من الشركات المعروفة وتتضمن Primark المتخصصة بالازياء و Toys “R”Usو Rossmann ثاني أكبر سلسة صيدليات في ألمانيا، بالاضافة الى مركز رياضي ومركز للمخازن الشخصية.

قامت شركة  أرزان ثروات بدور المستشار الاستراتيجي لهيكلة الصفقة والاستحواذ على العقار، بالاشتراك مع شريكها الاستراتيجي شركة 90 نورث العقارية التي قامت بدور الاستشاري العقاري.

وعلق السيد/ مهند أبو الحسن – الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة أرزان ثروات:

" تواصل شركة أرزان ثروات بترتيب وتقديم الاستشارة لأصول مستقرة ومدرة للدخل في الأسواق العالمية الرئيسية. يتميز هذا العقار بموقعه المتميز كمجمع تجاري في وسط مدينة كريفيلد التي تعد مركزا اقتصادياً مهماً في المانيا، اكبر اقتصاد وطني في أوروبا. ونحن نعتبر أن هذا الاستحواذ الثاني في ألمانيا يعزز استراتيجيتنا بالسعي نحو دخل آمن ومستمر ويحقق عوائد شهرية متوقعة وجذابة للمستثمرين".

ملاحظات للمحررين:

أرزان ثروات (DIFC ) المحدودة :

شركة أرزان ثروات هي شركة استشارات استثمارية مسجلة لدى مركز دبي المالي العالمي وتخضع لإشراف سلطة دبي للخدمات المالية، وتقوم بتقديم الخدمات الاستشارية لمختلف العملاء حول الاستثمارات العقارية والملكيات الخاصة والاستثمارية الأخرى بأكثر من مليار دولار أمريكي. وتركز الشركة على ترتيب الصفقات الاستثمارية المدرة للدخل في كبرى الأسواق العالمية والاستثمارات المميزة التي تلبي متطلبات العملاء.

شركة  North90 العقارية و شركاؤها (شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة) :

شركة 90 نورث العقارية هي شركة استثمارية استشارية مستقلة مقرها لندن، ولديها خبرة بالاستثمار العقاري ضمن الشريعة الإسلامية. لدى شركة 90 نورث العقارية مكتب في وسط مدينة شيكاغو – الولايات المتحدة الامريكية بالاضافة الى مكتب ممثل لها في كوالالامبور- ماليزيا. منذ عام 2012 استطاعت شركة 90 نورث إتمام صفقات عقارية مع شركائها بأكثر من مليار دولار أمريكي ما يعادل (900 مليون يورو / 650 مليون جنيه استرليني).

الصفحة السابقة

نرافق طموحك