ARZAN WEALTH ADVISES ON SECOND OFFICE ACQUISITION IN NORWAY

15122015.jpg 

Dubai, 15 Dec 2015 - Arzan Wealth (DIFC) Limited ('Arzan Wealth'), a Dubai-based advisory firm regulated by the Dubai Financial Services Authority, is pleased to announce that it has advised on the acquisition of a newly built, high quality office HQ building fully let to Centrica Norway Ltd. "Centrica Energy" – a wholly owned subsidiary of Centrica PLC ("the Property").

The Property, which is newly constructed, is fully leased to Centrica Energy for a term of 10 years, and comprises 10,392 sq.m. of office space, and was completed in March 2015.

Located in Stavanger, Norway, referred to as the "oil capital" of Norway, the Property is located on the waterfront and is just a 15 minute walk from Stavanger city center with excellent airport, railway and bus connectivity. The Property is located in a prosperous mixed-use office and residential area.

With one of the highest GDP per capita levels in the world, Norway also has the largest sovereign wealth fund. It enjoys a stable, growing and well-managed economy and a high standard of living.  The real estate market is very liquid and has been attracting increasing global capital flows. Arzan Wealth acted as the Strategic Advisor on the structuring and acquisition of the Property, in joint venture with the Property Advisor, 90 North Real Estate Partners, a strategic partner of Arzan Wealth.

Muhannad Abulhasan, CEO of Arzan Wealth said: "We continue to find attractive opportunities in the Norwegian market on behalf of our clients, and we believe that our strategy of advising on very safe real estate acquisitions that offer a predictable monthly income stream is appropriate and prudent in the midst of the current turbulent economic and geopolitical environment. We believe investors are right to increase their allocation to the safety and security of high quality, income-producing real estate assets in mature and developed markets in Europe and the US.  Arzan Wealth is proud to be the advisor of choice to its clients as they increasingly deploy capital into assets that focus on preservation of wealth and protection of legacies."

ENDS

 

Notes to Editors

Arzan Wealth (DIFC) Limited

Arzan Wealth is an investment advisory firm registered at the Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC), and is regulated by the Dubai Financial Services Authority (DFSA).  Arzan Wealth currently advises various professional clients on real estate, private equity and other investments worth a total of just over US$ 1Billion. Arzan Wealth focuses on arranging yielding investments in major global markets, as well as bespoke investments that meet the requirements of specific clients.

About 90 North Real Estate Partners LLP

90 North is an independent investment advisory firm, specialising in socially responsible real estate investment, and with considerable experience working with Shari'ah compliant equity partners. Headquartered in Mayfair, London, 90 North has a US office in Downtown Chicago and a representative office in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Since June 2012, 90 North has closed over US$1Billion (€900 Million/£650 Million) of real estate transactions, working with its equity partners.

For further information contact:

Ahmad AlSabbrei

Senior Investment Analyst

a.alsabbrei@arzanwealth.com

+965 9988 8624

 

Jawaher Menassa

Head of Marketing & Client Relations

j.menassa@arzanwealth.com

+971 504576347

Back

Companion To Your Aspirations

أرزان ثروات تستحوذ على عقارها الثاني في مملكة النرويج

 

15122015.jpgدبي، 15 ديسمبر2015- يسر شركة أرزان ثروات، والتي تخضع لإشراف سلطة دبي للخدمات المالية، أن تعلن بأنها قامت بتقديم استشارة للقيام بالاستحواذ على مقر رئيسي حديث لشركة Centrica Norway Ltd "Centrica Energy"  وهي شركة تابعة ومملوكة بالكامل لشركة Centrica PLC في مملكة النرويج.

والجدير بالذكر بأن االعقار المنشأ حديثاً مؤجر بالكامل الى شركة   Centrica Energy لمدة عشر سنوات ، ويتكون من مساحة 10,392 متر مربع مخصصة لمكاتب الشركة التي تم تشييدها في مارس 2015.

يقع العقار في مدينة ستافنجر في النرويج والتي تسمى "عاصمة النفط" حيث يتميز بموقعه على واجهة بحرية تبعد مسافة 15 دقيقة سيراً من مركز مدينة ستافنجر، بالإضافة الى سهولة الوصول الى المطار باستخدام القطار أو الباص. كما يتميز العقار بوجوده بمنطقة مزدهرة بخليط من المكاتب التجارية والشقق السكنية.

تتميز مملكة النرويج بأن لديها واحدة من أعلى مستويات الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للفرد في العالم، علماً بان مملكة النرويج تمتلك أكبر صندوق للثروة السيادية. كما تتمتع مملكة النرويج باقتصاد مستقر يزدهر باستمرار بفضل الادارة الحازمة لاقتصاد مملكة النرويج بالاضافة الى مستوى عالي للمعيشة. ويتميز سوق العقار بمملكة النرويج  بالسيولة المرتفعة التي تجذب تدفق رؤوس المال العالمية. قامت شركة أرزان ثروات بدور المستشار الاستراتيجي لهيكلة الصفقة والاستحواذ على العقار، بالاشتراك مع شريكها الاستراتيجي شركة 90 نورث العقارية التي قامت بدور الاستشاري العقاري.

وعلق السيد/ مهند أبو الحسن – الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة أرزان ثروات:

" تواصل شركة أرزان ثروات السعي لايجاد فرص اسثثمارية مميزة في مملكة النرويج بالنيابة عن عملائها، ونحن واثقون بأن استراتيجيتنا القائمة على تقديم الاستشارات لأصول مستقرة و آمنة جداً و ذات دخل شهري متوقع ، هي استراتيجية مناسبة وحكيمة في خضم البيئة الاقتصادية والجيوسياسية الحالية المضطربة. ونحن نؤيد المستثمرين في زيادة مخصصاتهم بالاستثمار في أصول آمنة وذات جودة عالية وأصول عقارية مدرة للدخل في الأسواق الناضجة والمتقدمة في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. إن أرزان ثروات فخورة كونها المستشار المفضل بالنسبة لمستثمريها من خلال زيادة رؤوس أموالهم في أصول تركز على المحافظة على ثروتهم وتحمي إرثهم ".

 

ملاحظات للمحررين:-

أرزان ثروات (DIFC ) المحدودة :-

شركة أرزان ثروات هي شركة استشارات استثمارية مسجلة لدى مركز دبي المالي العالمي وتخضع لإشراف سلطة دبي للخدمات المالية، وتقوم بتقديم الخدمات الاستشارية لمختلف العملاء حول الاستثمارات العقارية والملكيات الخاصة والاستثمارية الأخرى بأكثر من مليار دولار أمريكي. وتركز الشركة على ترتيب الصفقات الاستثمارية المدرة للدخل في كبرى الأسواق العالمية والاستثمارات المميزة التي تلبي متطلبات العملاء.

 

شركة  North90 العقارية و شركاؤها (شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة) :-

شركة 90 نورث العقارية هي شركة استثمارية استشارية مستقلة مقرها لندن، ولديها خبرة بالاستثمار العقاري ضمن الشريعة الإسلامية. لدى شركة 90 نورث العقارية مكتب في وسط مدينة شيكاغو – الولايات المتحدة الامريكية بالاضافة الى مكتب ممثل لها في كوالالامبور- ماليزيا. منذ عام 2012 استطاعت شركة 90 نورث إتمام صفقات عقارية مع شركائها بأكثر من مليار دولار أمريكي مايعادل (900 مليون يورو / 650 مليون جنيه استرليني).

 

 

لمعلومات إضافية:-

احمد الصابري

محلل استثمار أول

البريد الإلكتروني: a.alsabbrei@arzanwealth.com

هاتف: 8624 9988 965+

 

جواهر مناسا

رئيسة التسويق وعلاقات العملاء

البريد الإلكتروني: j.menassa@arzanwealth.com

هاتف: 504576347 971+ 

 

الصفحة السابقة

نرافق طموحك