ARZAN WEALTH ADVISES ON A RETAIL PROPERTY ACQUISITION IN CRAWLEY, UK

 

MorrisonsCrawley.jpg 

January 24, 2016 - Arzan Wealth (DIFC) Limited ('Arzan Wealth'), a Dubai-based advisory firm regulated by the Dubai Financial Services Authority, is pleased to announce that it has advised on the acquisition of a newly built multitenant retail asset ("the Property") on the high street of the town of Crawley, just outside London in the UK. The Property is fully leased to a diverse mix of high-quality retailers under long term leases.

Completed in 2014 and designed to energy efficient and BREEAM "very good" standards, the Property comprises of a 75,240 sq.ft. Morrisons supermarket, a 110-room purpose built hotel leased to Travelodge, two small retail units and 506 car parking spaces.

The Property, which is 35 miles away from Central London and three miles south of Britain's second largest airport – Gatwick, benefits from very long leases to major tenants, high quality new construction and a prime, high street location.

Arzan Wealth acted as the Strategic Advisor on the structuring and acquisition of the Property, in joint venture with the Investment Advisor, 90 North Real Estate Partners, a strategic partner of Arzan Wealth.

Muhannad Abulhasan, CEO of Arzan Wealth said:

"We are pleased to be able to advise our clients on the acquisition of this high quality asset, which offers a secure income stream of more than 15 years to high quality tenants.  We believe that in light of an increasingly volatile global economic and geopolitical situation, our clients are wise to focus on reducing their risk profiles through diversification into secure assets in mature markets, and opportunities that offer a highly predictable monthly income stream.  Our primary objective at Arzan Wealth continues to be the protection of our clients' wealth and legacies, by reducing risks and diversifying income sources for them and their future generations."

ENDS

 

Notes to Editors

About Arzan Wealth (DIFC) Limited

Arzan Wealth is an investment advisory firm registered at the Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC), and is regulated by the Dubai Financial Services Authority (DFSA).  Arzan Wealth currently advises various professional clients on real estate, private equity and other investments worth a total of just over US$ 1.1 Billion.  Arzan Wealth focuses on arranging yielding investments in major global markets, as well as bespoke investments that meet the requirements of specific clients.

 

About 90 North Real Estate Partners LLP

90 North is an independent investment advisory firm, specialising in socially responsible real estate investment, and with considerable experience working with Shari'ah compliant equity partners. Headquartered in Mayfair, London, 90 North has a US office in Downtown Chicago and a representative office in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Since June 2012, 90 North has closed over £760 million (€1 billion / $1.1 billion) of real estate transactions, working with its equity joint venture partners

For further information contact:

Ahmad AlSabbrei

Senior Investment Analyst

a.alsabbrei@arzanwealth.com

+965 9988 8624

 

 

Jawaher Menassa

Head of Marketing & Client Relations

j.menassa@arzanwealth.com

+971 504576347

Back

Companion To Your Aspirations

أرزان ثروات تستحوذ على عقار للبيع بالتجزئة في مدينة كرولي – الممكلة المتحدة

MorrisonsCrawley.jpg 

 24يناير 2016- أعلنت شركة أرزان ثروات، والتي تخضع لإشراف سلطة دبي للخدمات المالية بأنها قامت بتقديم استشارة للقيام بالاستحواذ على مبنى حديث للبيع بالتجزئة والذي يقع على الطريق الرئيسي لمدينة كرولي في المملكة المتحدة. والعقار مؤجر بالكامل لعدد من الشركات المعروفة والمتخصصة للبيع بالتجزئة وبعقود أجار طويلة الأجل.

تم إنشاء العقار في عام 2014 والجدير بالذكر إن العقار مصمم لتقييم "جيد جداً" للحفاظ على الطاقة من قبلBREEAM لمعايير الطاقة. ويتألف العقار من مساحة إجمالية 75,240 متر مربع لسوبر ماركت موريسون وفندق  Travelodge المؤلف من 110 غرفة فندقية بالإضافة إلى مقهى ومطعم ومواقف لعدد 506 سيارة.

يتميز العقار بموقعه الذي يبعد 35 ميلاً عن مدينة لندن و3 أميال جنوباً عن مطار Gatwick، ثاني أكبر مطارات بريطانيا بالإضافة الى المزايا الأخرى حيث أن العقار مؤجر لشركات بعقود اجار طويلة الأجل وموقع العقار مميز على شارع رئيسي في المدينة.

قامت شركة أرزان ثروات بدور المستشار الاستراتيجي لهيكلة الصفقة والاستحواذ على العقار، بالاشتراك مع شريكها الاستراتيجي شركة 90 نورث العقارية التي قامت بدور الاستشاري العقاري.

 

وعلق السيد/ مهند أبو الحسن – الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة أرزان ثروات:

" يسرنا أننا قدمنا الاستشارة لعملائنا للاستحواذ على هذا العقار العالي الجودة والذي يوفر دخلاً آمناً وثابتاً لأكثر من 15 سنة من قبل مستأجرين بارزين. نحن نعتقد بأنه في ظل الوضع الاقتصادي والجيوسياسي العالمي الذي يزداد اضطراباً، فإن عملائنا صائبون في تركيزهم على الحد من المخاطر من خلال التنويع في أصول آمنة في الأسواق الناضجة والبحث عن فرص تقدم لهم دخل شهري ثابت ومتوقع. إن هدفنا الرئيسي في أرزان ثروات هو الاستمرار في حماية ثروات وإرث عملائنا وذلك بتقليل المخاطر والتنوع في مصادر الدخل لهم ولأجيالهم القادمة".

 

ملاحظات للمحررين:-

أرزان ثروات (DIFC ) المحدودة :-

شركة أرزان ثروات هي شركة استشارات استثمارية مسجلة لدى مركز دبي المالي العالمي وتخضع لإشراف سلطة دبي للخدمات المالية، وتقوم بتقديم الخدمات الاستشارية لمختلف العملاء حول الاستثمارات العقارية والملكيات الخاصة والاستثمارية الأخرى بأكثر من1.1 مليار دولار أمريكي. وتركز الشركة على ترتيب الصفقات الاستثمارية المدرة للدخل في كبرى الأسواق العالمية والاستثمارات المميزة التي تلبي متطلبات العملاء.

 

شركة  North90 العقارية و شركاؤها (شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة) :-

شركة 90 نورث العقارية هي شركة استثمارية استشارية مستقلة مقرها لندن، ولديها خبرة بالاستثمار العقاري ضمن الشريعة الإسلامية. لدى شركة 90 نورث العقارية مكتب في وسط مدينة شيكاغو – الولايات المتحدة الامريكية بالاضافة الى مكتب ممثل لها في كوالالامبور- ماليزيا. منذ عام 2012 استطاعت شركة 90 نورث إتمام صفقات عقارية مع شركائها بأكثر من 760 مليون جنيه استرليني ( مايعادل1.1 مليار دولار أمريكي / مليون يورو).

 

 

لمعلومات إضافية:-

احمد الصابري

محلل استثمار أول

البريد الإلكتروني: a.alsabbrei@arzanwealth.com

هاتف: 8624 9988 965+

 

جواهر مناسا

رئيسة التسويق وعلاقات العملاء

البريد الإلكتروني: j.menassa@arzanwealth.com

هاتف: 504576347 971+

الصفحة السابقة

نرافق طموحك