Jassem Hasan Zainal

Mr. Jassem is the Chairman & CEO of Arzan Financial Group. He has over 30 years of experience in different industries. Mr. Zainal holds board membership in many companies such as Automated System Company (Kuwait), Miami International Holdings INC (NY, USA), Kuwait International Bank (Kuwait), ADDAX Investment Bank (Bahrain) and Bank of Bahrain & Kuwait (Bahrain). He is known for restructuring and turnaround skills which were evident in the companies led by him. 
 
He earned his Bachelor's in Civil Engineering & Mathematics from University of Miami, USA and master's in Civil Engineering from Kuwait University. 
 
Hashim Gillani
Mr. Gillani is the Vice President of Corporate Strategy, Business Development and Mergers & Acquisitions of Alghanim Industries. He previously worked with a venture capital firm, MDS Capital Corporation which focused on early stage companies in biotechnology, medical devices and diagnostics. He was also instrumental in the success of a start-up company, Matregen Corporation based in Canada. Earlier he has worked with consulting firms like Credit Suisse & Andersen Consulting. He currently sits on the board of Harvard Business School Alumni Board, INJAZ Kuwait and family network businesses. Mr. Gillani received his MBA from Harvard Business School. 
 
Muhannad AbulHasan
Mr. Abulhasan has over 20 years of diversified experience in various industries. He is the Executive Director of Investment in Arzan Financial Group. He has provided 11 years of service as the Executive Director of Real Estate Investments in Arcapita Bank, transacting over USD 13bn of deals. He initiated the global real estate line of business for the bank and recruited team in various locations such as London & Singapore. He also sits on the board of Dreamworks SPA, Dubai and Kuwait Prospects Company, Kuwait. He earned his Masters in Finance from London Business School, UK.
 
Rami Khaled Ali
Mr. Rami Ali is the Group Financial Controller since 2006. He mainly leads the valuations and negotiations for the potential investments of IFA group. Earlier, he has held the position of Senior in Charge at Grant Thorton (Kuwait). He sits on the board of First Takaful Insurance, EFG - Hermes IFA Brokerage and Arzan Financial Group. He earned his MBA from George Washington University. He also earned his CFA, CPA and CMA.

Companion To Your Aspirations

جاسم حسن علي زينل

يشغل السيّد جاسم زينل منصب رئيس مجلس الإدارة والرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة أرزان المالية. له باع طويل لأكثر من 30 سنة في قطاعات مختلفة. وهو عضو في مجلس عددٍ من الشركات، منها شركة  الأنظمة الآلية (الكويت ) و شركة ميامي إنترناشيونال هولدنغ إنك (نيويورك، الولايات المتحدة الأميركية) وبنك الكويت الدولي (الكويت) وبنك أداكس  للاستثمار (البحرين) وبنك البحرين والكويت (البحرين). يُعرف لامتلاكه مهاراتٍ عالية في مجال إعادة الهيكلة كما بدا واضحًا في الشركات التي تولى إدارتها شخصيًا.

حاز السيّد زينل على بكالوريوس في الهندسة المدنية والرياضيات من جامعة ميامي، الولايات المتحدة وشهادة ماجستير في الهندسة المَدنية من جامعة الكويت.

هاشم جيلاني

شغل السيّد جيلاني منصب نائب رئيس إدارة  استراتيجة الشركات وتوير الأعمال والدمج والشراء في شركة الغانم للصناعات. عمل سابقًا لدى شركة أم.دي.أس كابيتال كوربوريشن في مجال رأس المال الإستثماري وقد تركّزت أعمالها على الشركات الناشئة في مراحلها الأولى في مجال التكنولوجيا الحيويّة والأجهزة الطبية والتشخيصات. كما شكّل عنصرًا أساسيًا في نجاح شركة Matregen Corporation، الناشئة  في كندا . كما عمل في وقتٍ سابق لدى شركات استشارية مثال شركتي Credit Suisse وAndersen Consulting. يشغل حاليُا إدارة مجلس خرّيجي كلية هارفرد للأعمال وشركة إنجاز الكويت وشركات عائليّة. حاز السيد جيلاني على ماجستير إدارة الأعمال من كليّة هارفرد لإدارة الأعمال.

مهنّد أبو الحسن

يتمتّع السيد أبو الحسن بخبرة متنوّعة تتخطى 20 سنة في قطاعاتٍ عدّة. يشغل منصب المدير التنفيذي للاستثمار في شركة مجموعة أرزان المالية. كما عملَ لمدة 11 سنة بصفته المدير التنفيذي للاستثمارات العقارية في بنك أركابيتا حيث أجرى صفقاتٍ تخطت قيمتها 13 بليون دولارٍ أميركي. أطلق خط الأعمال العقارية العالمية للبنك وتولى توظيف فرق عمل عدّة في أماكن مختلفة، مثال لندن وسنغافورة.  كما ترأس مجلس إدارة  كلّ من Dreamworks SPA في دبي وشركة  prospectsالكويتيّة العقارية  في الكويت. حاز درجة ماجستير في الشؤون المالية من كلية لندن للأعمال، المملكة المتّحدة

رامي خالد علي

يشغل السيد رامي منصب المراقب المالي للمجموعة منذ العام 2006. يترأس قصم التقييمات والمفاوضات  للاستثمارات المحتملة لمجموعة إيفا.  تولى سابقًا منصب المسؤول الأول في شركة Grant Thorton (الكويت). وهو يترأس حاليًا مجلس إدارة الشركة الأولى للتأمين التكافلي وشركة إي.أف.جي- هيرميس إيفا للوساطة المالية  ومجموعة أرزان المالية. حاز على الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة جورج واشنطن. كما حاز على شهادة المحلّل المالي المعتمَد (سي.أف.إيي) وشهادة المحاسب القانوني المعتمَد (سي.بي.إيي) وشهادة المحاسب الإداري المعتمَد (سي.أم.إيي)

نرافق طموحك